Find a hui near you

This information has been updated as at 3.30pm on Friday 18 May. 

If you're going to attend a hui, please let us know by sending an email to CMRFeedback@justice.govt.nz with your name, contact details and the hui you will attend. 

Hokitika Sun 17 June, 2.30pm Arahura Marae, 1 Old Christchurch Rd, Arahura, Hokitika *Unfortunately our Hokitika regional hui that was to be held Sunday 13 May was postponed due to a tangihanga. Please refer to new date and time.
Whakatāne Sun 27 May, 3pm Te Manuka Tūtahi (Mataatua Wharenui), 105 Muriwai Drive, Whakatāne
Palmerston North Mon 21 May, 6.30pm Palmerston North Conference and Function Centre, 354 Main Street, Palmerston North
Taupō Sun 20 May, 10am Waitetoko Marae, 496 State Highway 1 Tauranga Taupō, Waitetoko
Dunedin Sat 19 May, 8.30am Puketeraki Marae, 520 Apes Road, Karitane
Invercargill  Sat 12 May, 9.30am Murihiku marae, 408 Tramway Rd, Heidelberg, Invercargill
Wellington Thurs 10 May, 6.00pm Waiwhetu Marae, Riverside Drive, Lower Hutt
Auckland Sun 6 May, 10am Nga Whare Wātea, 31 Calthorp Cl, Favona, Auckland
Taranaki Sat 5 May, 11.00am Owae Marae (Manukorihi Pa), 16 North Street, Waitara
Whanganui Fri 4 May, 2.00pm Whanganui Function Centre, 19 Purnell st, Whanganui
Rotorua Sun 29 April, 11.00am Te Papaiouru Marae, Mataiawhea Street, Ohinemutu
Waikato Sat 28 April 9:00am Waahi Paa, 165 Harris Street, Heatherington Road Huntly
Thames Sat 28 April, 3.00pm Mataiwhetu Marae, 12 Ngati Maru Highway, Kopu
Hastings Sun 22 April, 10.00am Omahu Marae, 1857 State Highway 50, Fernhill, Hastings
Gisborne Sat 21 April, 10.00am Manutuke Marae, 73A Whakato Rd, Manutuke 4072
Christchurch Sun 15 April, 11.30am Tuahiwi Marae, 219 Tuahiwi Road, Tuahiwi
Nelson Sat 14 April, 10.30am Tahuna Function Centre, 70 Beach Rd, Tahunanui, Nelson
Hokianga Fri 13 April, 9.00am Copthorne Hotel, Omapere Hokianga
Kaikohe Fri 13 April, 1.30pm Kohewhata Marae, Kaikohe
Whangarei Sun 8 April, 11.00am Terenga Paraoa Marae, 10 Porowini Ave, Morningside, Whangarei
Kaitaia Sat 7 April, 8.30am Kaitaia College, Redan Rd, Kaitaia